Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Roll Out
Nov. 12, 2002 - 9:15 PM

Can I vent without other people freaking out and emailing me and asking why I don't listen to them?!?

Freaking a. This is a journal, same as a diary, it is supposed to be private, but to be nice I let it be public for all to see, this is just a window into my thoughts.... I was about to create a different account, make it password-protected and not let anyone read it but me, but I thought people would be a bit more respectful than that.

Screw it, if I need help I will ask for it. I am not five, I am twenty-one.

Well I had written a one page long entry but now after me ranting about the above info, I don't think it is a good idea if I do add it...yet.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears