Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Clean Slate
Nov. 11, 2002 - 6:06 PM

Everything is a lot better over here. We both talked, got everything out of our systems.

For some reason I just don't feel like explaining what we did today, which summed up into one sentence: we spent a lot of quality time with each other which we both badly needed.

I feel like we've gotten over one big hurdle, now the Military will be another, but that will be a fight that we can both go through together.

This evening I will be working to bring back up my design site. *yay!*

And why doesn't the people I've given this link ever sign my guestbook?

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears