Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
...negative
Nov. 10, 2002 - 10:35 PM

I don't know what I am going to do.

Something big and quite serious happened earlier this morning.... and I don't know how I should handle it.

No I'm not pregnant... that would be good news if it were true.

My dad had called earlier this evening and I spilled the beans.... so at least my dad's side of the family knows as of now. I don't feel like discussing it right now...

Blah. I just hoped that someone would listen to me - and not lecture/pass judgement/etc.

I wish I had something positive to say, but I don't.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears