Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
why?
Nov. 11, 2002 - 9:30 AM

I don't feel like eating, breathing, existing.

Two nights ago, Chris wanted to kill himself, while I was in the same room.

Why on earth would he want to do that?!?

He said it is because so on one would go through the pain he is going through now. Doesn't make any sense considering if he did you know, we all (friends, family, strangers) would suffer 100 times the pain he went through.

I don't understand this. He is such a strong person.

So far, only a handful of people knows about this but I realize by the time I add this to my journal. everyone will see.

He is acting like nothing bad had happenend, and apologized at least a dozen times about scaring me.

I will add a more in-depth entry later this evening.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears