Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Trading Spaces
Nov. 09, 2002 - 10:18 PM

Direct TV. I don't understand that program what-so-ever, but my Hubby is in it, in the eye of the storm, I like to call it.

I personally am in Best Buy, but I think I have already said that before in the past. BB isn't a bad program, just that a lot of things change all the time, though not much really affect me because I am not taking calls.

Chris is going through a work related mental breakdown. And I thought I was the only one. I was in the small alley-way parking lot-lane for thirty minutes waiting for him to get off for lunch. That's insane. He was on an hour long call, naturally.

My body is shaking... from all the peppermint patties I had today, at least half of the bag. What, can't a girl have her daily supply of chocolate?

Two of the three lights went out in the bathroom light fixture today, and since my father owns a home construction business, and I know how to fix things, I figured I would be able to replace the bulbs. I was wrong. Some idiot used a screw that had no track/x thing engraved in the top of it. So I thought you'd just have to unscrew it by your hands. Nope, not by that way either. It is screwed in too tight. I couldn't find any pliers, so we just have one dying lightbulb to light up the bathroom. It'd be nice if the natural light from all the rooms lit up in there, but it doesn't, just a small percentage. So even on the sunniest day, it is still dark. I will have to wait until tomorrow

Trading Spaces is on. Awww yeah..... I love that show. That mixed with peppermint patties.... I've got it made.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears