Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
anti captilization time!
Nov. 07, 2002 - 10:44 PM

guh. i was adding people to join my rings but i had this sudden sensation that my flu, indeed, has come back with full force.

i haven't eaten din din yet, the thought of food makes me cringe, my stomaches aches like you wouldn't believe how on earth will i get to sleep tonight?

veronica/vee/rice a roni - i'll email you tomorrow morning... about that email you sent me earlier today, okay?

i swear to god, either i am running a high fever or it is unusually hot in here. odd considering the windows are open and it must be in the 30's out.

yeah right.... 98.0. not even normal.

go figure.

i gotta eat something... but what?

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears