Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I did nothing
Nov. 07, 2002 - 9:46 PM

Thank you, Vee for sending me those emails. I will be replying back shortly.

I have decided to get another journal to spill all the things that I can't do here. I suppose I should make it public, but the only way to keep it less well-known is to create a Notify List so I can "control" the amount of people who would view it. Or maybe have it private probably for the first month or so of it's life.

Wow, I felt really awful immediately after I ate a little of my sub...maybe that stomach bug isn't completly gone yet. It might have been the cheese. Grr, I love cheese too.

I am going to grow out my hair. I miss pulling it up and putting it into a bun. French braiding short hair doesn't work very well.

At 2pm today I was all done with my work. I really wanted to go home, I wasn't sick but I didn't want to be there for another six hours doing nothing.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears