Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I'm Melting
Nov. 03, 2002 - 11:15 PM

I know this isn't one of my designs that I usually post, but what the hell, it is different. Fresh and Clean. That is what I was aiming for, but nothing on the 'net had it, in a picture, so I just made up my own. Hope you all like it.

Paranoid time: I think I am either getting Carpul Tunnel in my right hand, either that or mayby arthritis. Sounds iffy, but lately, I have noticed some weird twitches in only my right hand, namely my thumb and pinky finger. I haven't been typing all that often lately but bleh. I don't know what it is. It is somewhat hard for me to clench my right hand into a full fist. Is that a warning sign? I am not sure. It feels numb most of the time. I am sure my doctor is tired of seeing me at least once a month about all types of ailments, but darnit, I want to know what is wrong with me!

It is nearing my bedtime: 11:30, but I am in no way tired. Very odd, considering the past two nights I went to bed at 9:45, then again I did have some help with my little friend, Phenagren. I was so darn nauseated all weekend, so it isn't like I took it just because.

A Fuzzy Navel sounds good right about now. Yummm.........

What is it with these people who live across the courtyard from us? Can you yell any louder?!? F*ck. Shut up!

Okay, another sip of fuzzy navel... I am calm now.

For those of you whom I gave this link to you, and if you religiously read this journal (okay, that's an overstatement, but you understand of what I'm getting at..) pwease sign the guestbook, so I can stop guessing of what you think of this thing.

I was supposed to call Vee today, but I have been very busy, and she knows that. I hope she wasn't mad or anything... I hate this two hour difference. I hate the idea that I wanted to move away from Indy. I didn't know what I was getting myself into.

The notion of getting a new diary, well it sounds very um... good, but blah. I want to dispose of all my secrets on here, but way too many people, those close to me, and some not, read this. I don't want to hurt anyone, but I am afraid I will hurt myself if I don't put them on here. Teenage Angst has obviously gone away, as you can tell from the entries of this year and of last, but gah... I have the really bad habit of keeping things to myself and not leak any out. I bottle them up and sometimes I blow up. I would share a few of them with someone but she is already going through a rough breakup, and I don't want to make it any worse. Naturally I would also share them with him but he wouldn't understand. He tells me to let go, and forget the past.

I just can't.

PS: For those of you who have signed up to join my rings, I will be going through all of your diaries and stuff to either approve or deny you, tomorrow. Ha... its been how long since I've done that?

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears