Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Empty Pleasures
Nov. 03, 2002 - 9:21 PM

I am sooooooooooooooo hungry right now. Stupid Pizza Hut. I specifically told them to deliver at 7:30, so guess when they delivered? 7:10. Idiots. I ordered Dominos at 6:30, and told them to deliver at 7:45. It is currently 7:35 and they haven't shown up yet. Good for them.

Why are you ordering from two places, just for pizza, you ask? Well, I hate Pizza Hut with a passion, err their sauce anyway. Dominos is so much better, in all respects.

Chris was supposed to be here by now, his pizza is sitting on the couch, getting cold in the box. I still have a last load of laundry just sitting in the dryer at the in-laws.

Not that it is a bit past nine, everything arrived on time and I got the laundry done. Amazing, eh?

I am searching everywhere online for a new inspiration for a new design but I still haven't found it yet.

God, its been over an hour since I ate dinner and my stomach feels like it is going to explode, but damn, those CinnaStix were soooo good........... I should've ate more pizza.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears