Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Howling Halloween Happenning
Oct. 25, 2002 - 10:44 PM

The Howling Halloween Happenning is tomorrow evening but I've got to be at work at 10am through whenever clean up will be over, but who knows when that will be. So tomorrow night don't expect an update. By the time I do get home, I'll be going to bed.

The Halloween party thing - well that's the party/activity stuff that dozens of others of volunteers, including me, have been planning and setting up a small Haunted House; Mystery Boxes; String Maze; Fortune Teller; Witches Brew - candy for the kids in a large plastic black pot; Pumpkin Bowling; etc... there's more but I just can't think of the rest. I think it'll be a lot of fun for the kids and adults who come, but for us who get it ready, it will sure be a task.

I am watching The Last Castle, again but this time all the way through instead of the last half. Heh, makes more sense this way.

I have been coughing a lot lately. I thought I was getting a cold, but apparently I'm not. I intentionally didn't take my Zyrtec because I have only one left and I wanted to save it for tomorrow. I know I will be having reactions to all of the dust and the different 'scents' of others ie: their fragrances, etc. I don't smoke, never have so obviously that is out of the question. While coughing most of the time phlegm comes up, never red or anything appearing to be serious, don't worry about that. But gah... I just want to be better.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears