Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Annoying Kid from Hell
Oct. 28, 2002 - 9:48 PM

Yesterday morning is when Vee told me that Kramer died earlier this year in April. I obviously took this by suprise and wondered why no one had told me earlier. Kramer, was my favorite dog, he was a Minature Dachshund. He had back problems for the longest time and after my dad gave him away without our approval... be became blind. He died in his sleep and just shy of his 10th birthday.

I have been more depressed and sad since. As for today, just about everything that could go wrong, did.

Starting my lunch hour, I had planned to stay at work because it was bad outside. Snowing steadily + wet roads = overly cautious drivers (slow morons). So naturally as I searched the breakroom fridge and couldn't find my lunch, two cheesy hotdogs (doesn't seam like much but they are packed with protien). Someone took them. So I emailed CHris and let him know that I'd be going home for lunch, I had 50 minutes, enough time. As I ran out of the building, I saw someone on the sidewalk that resembled a bit like Chris, but there's no way he would be outside at 3:40 when his shift started at 3:30. It was Dow. We chatted for a minute, then I fast-walked over to the parking garage, three blocks away. The drive home was fine, but when I was about to pull into my parking spot, there was a large van parked in it.

Naturally....

So I parked in the neighboring empty spot, I know the tenant, so it isn't a big deal. The brat kid #1 ran over to my building - security door and screamed bloody murder "I WANNA GO IN, I WANNA GO IN, NOW!!"

I said, "Go home before I call your parents."

The kid left, crying "I want my mommy!"

(The Annoying Family from Hell live at the apartment building across the 15' courtyard from us, so I knew the brat kid #1 had no business being in my building)

Crybaby.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears