Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Kill the Wabbit
Oct. 18, 2002 - 10:45 PM

As of today, I will be off of the phones for up to 2 months.

*insert half-way cheers here*

I'm a little relieved but I know I will need to make a decision to either stay at NEW or leave and earn less but not be required to talk that often.

I so want Chris to join the Military now.

Tomorrow I won't be able to relax like I had wanted to. I need to get my hair highlighted but yet all I want to do is relax and be lazy for once.

The people I kinda 'bonded' with on Monday act if they don't even see me, or that's the way I perceive it anyway. Maybe I'm just taking too many drugs/meds to see reality.

"Kill the Wabbit" song is on the X. Haha, cracks me up everytime.

"I'm a wabbit swayer....wif a nasty habit.......kill the wabbit. No more Roger Wabbit, Peter Wabbit, no more Playboy Bunnie Wabbits......."

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears