Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Freaking Gah & some anxiety
Oct. 17, 2002 - 10:42 PM

I had to return to the phones today. I wasn't happy about that at all. I thought that the note I turned in two weeks ago would still be going through today, but no, it expired. Damn them. So tomorrow I'll be seeing my doctor, but not only because of my voice, but also because I've been having a few fainting spells for the past couple of days including nose bleeds, and I want to know why.

The few minutes after management told me to go back onto my phone into "ready" I had a major anxiety attack. I was so ready to walk out and quit. If we didn't have to owe the Hospital anything, I honestly would have. 3 supervisors came by my desk and asked me why I was jumping into wrapup and idle. I told them I needed a few minutes to gather everything together. I have been off from taking calls for two months and they expected me to remember EVERYTHING?!? Hell no.

I'll try to add more later, if not, it'll probably be tomorrow evening when I update next.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears