Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Emotional Baggage
Oct. 14, 2002 - 11:14 PM

I don't know what to write this evening.

I feel conflicted. I could write something to make others and myself feel better, or I could just keep it all inside, and let it eat me away, like I've always let it.

Chris said to me last night that I am a good person. Why do others take advantage of that? Because they know nothing else.

I have morals, common sense, good judgement, think before reacting (most of the time) etc.

I am afraid that I had giving this location/url to the wrong person, and that I may be "talked bad about" and what not.

All this reminds me of the days of high school, and the snickering of the popular crowd about the nerd crowd.

I need a cell phone. So I can call family in Indiana and Washington for free. Ah... I hope the cell phone places here in MT are cheap like they are in Indy.

I'd go on with this, but I should go design a Halloween layout.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears