Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Just call me Zombie
Oct. 04, 2002 - 11:09 PM

I am doing better, well if you count numbness.

Paxil hasn't kicked in yet, and won't for about 3-4 weeks, but the Nexium sure did. Made me drowsy and not quite there.

Work E-topped/released me (but didn't count against) at 5. I got in at 3. Haha. Suckers! Yesterday I was mad. I had to stay at my desk for six hours doing nothing. N O T H I N G! I was bored out of my mind for quite a long time then, believe me.

I am just tired now, I have been all day, but I think I already mentioned that. Oh well.

Just called Emily, wasn't home so I left a msg.

I am planning on to take a shower pretty soon here. Dumb Chris didn't set the alarm clock for me before he left for work earlier this morning, so I woke up to the sound of his voice at a quarter to 2pm! I'm usually up and ready at 12. I was mad, but too pumped up with adrenaline to let it show. Dressed, brushed my teeth, got my backpack ready and out of the door by 2pm.

*yawns for the millionth time today*

Time for that shower now. I may add another entry tonight or early tomorrow morning.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears