Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I don't know what I am going to do now
Oct. 05, 2002 - 9:31 PM

Ever since I came out and told everyone, okay a few people, that I am depressed, I have brought them down with me.

So much for not hiding anymore.

Chris - he is such a pill right now, and I can't seem to find the words to empathize with him. I can see us going no where, fast.

I had gone out with Emily for about six hours today to have lunch at Applebee's, shop at Pier 1, Old Navy, and Walmart. At the very end, when I wasn't very hungry, he said "lets go out to dinner." I wasn't thrilled.

So now we're sitting in the living room, him BLARING music out of the desktop computers' speakers... and me softly playing System of a Down on WinAmp.

I am just tired of this. Tired of the silence, the tension, the loss of words. Tired of living in a noisy apartment complex where other tenants scream at others to communicate. Tired of having each weekend to do laundry at the inlaws. Sure they are nice people, but I'm sure they'd to have their own weekend, I wish I could have the same luxury.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears