Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Hot in here or is it just me?
Aug. 25, 2002 - 1:26 AM

I am looking forward to going back to work tomorrow. Anyone else find that odd? Well I suppose having no voice does have its advantages. I don't have to talk to the annoying callers. Muahahaha! But instead I have to do 3rd Party crap--using the oldest data entry program you've heard of, learning it for the first time, and using it for 8hrs a day, 5 days a week. Gets quite draining. But I do get to listen to my cd player (Bush - Golden State) and eat/drink, take my shoes off, sit Indian style and send manual faxes. I think tomorrow since Emily won't be there, I'll wear my Taz slippers just for the hell of it. Hey, a few night people flat out take their shoes off. My supervisor sits Indian style in his chair all the time. So, why not?

I think I'm going to re-design this layout again. I know, I keep chaning it all the time, but this next time I'll keep it for more than a month. Really. I want it to look like a reflection of my personality.

I'll add another entry later. This laptop is making me really hot.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears