Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Shocking Realities
Aug. 23, 2002 - 12:47 AM

Guess who has returned? You've guessed it, Emily. She was shocked that I had gotten my hair cut short, lost my voice and complaining about spending 8 hrs of sorting through 1,800 emails. The hair cut, I explained to her, that I needed a positive change in my life. As for my voice being lost, I'm not very good going on the phone if I can't talk, so they stuck me on my computer, sorting through nearly 2,000 emails and forwarding them to the proper people. Basically busy work. I was getting tired because I was whispering to her a bit too much. I am not allowed to even whisper, only email/write/sign language, etc. Well that doesn't apply to Emily, I suppose. So I was stuck there right behind her while she kept talking to me about her ongoing drama in her life.

She asked me if I could drive her to Walmart this Saturday so she can get groceries. I told her maybe.

Why did I even tell her that?!?

Oh and she's having twins. Muahahaha! I jinxed her. Haha. I find it funny.

Well the pizza is ready, ah dinner is so good... mmm.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears