Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Accusations get you no where, fast
Aug. 20, 2002 - 6:30 PM

I find it a little humorous and ironic when my friend from HS that still lives in Indiana, criticized me because I "said" that I would visit this summer. Okay, I never said I would. Just planned on it. One of my two best friends will be moving to Ohio with her fiancee, L. I think I mentioned this before, but she's moving sometime next month. My friend J, just told me this news just a few weeks ago. Okay, calm down there, I had no idea K is moving. No one talks to me anymore. Is it my fault? Possibly, but then again, its everyone else's fault too. I receive letters from C every once in a while, I suppose I should write her back, huh? I know K is quite busy as I read from her journal but as with the rest of my friends whom most don't have acess to the internet, is understandable that they don't talk to me on a daily basis. J finds any way she can to desctructively criticize me. But I have an upper hand. I live 2,000 miles from her. Muahaha!

I just find it odd that she doesn't read my journal, to know what is going on in my life, and why doesn't she create one herself?

It puzzles me.

Hmm. I might as well write them all a letter, since most will be starting college soon and I can't phone them, as I can't talk. Sounds like a good idea to me too.

Kim, so how long are you going to be in GF?

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears