Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Cannot Find Server
Jun. 13, 2002 - 2:41 AM

Took me twenty minutes to add the previous entry because Diaryland decided to be a dickhead and not cooperate with me.

Anyway, I'm feeling a lot better. Went to the hospital yesterday morning, but just for an ultrasound. No, I'm not pregnant. They needed to check if indeed I had a cyst. So I did have one, it ruptured and thats why I was going through that horrible pain for more than a week. Currently I have no pain, but that could change anytime. I'm going back to work today and I will try to make it all day.

On Tuesday morning while I was getting ready to go to work, I stepped out of the shower and felt a little light-headed. So I figured of I got dressed quickly I could lie down on the bed to rest a little. I only made it to my pair of jeans and put the towel on my head when my vision got blurry then dark. I yelled out to Chris who was still asleep and collapsed in the doorway of the bedroom. He yelled out me to get up. I opened up my eyes and found myself all scrunched up and at the same time all sprawled out. I got up with a little help from Chris and layed down on the bed. From then on it was all a blur.

Anyway, he called my doctor and said that my pain was worse than on Thursday and my doctor called my work, and got them to agree that Chris and I to stay home for Tuesday and Wednesday.

It feels like we have dial-up again. Everytime I type in a URL, MIE takes its sweet ASS F*CKING TIME to load the page. No, I'm not mad, I'm IRATE! We don't pay $50 or so each month for cable internet for slow ass connections and speed. And why on Earth does this always happen to me, why not Chris? Goddamnit. And it isn't just Diaryland messing up, its everything else. The cable modem is working properly, just not the computer. Naturally.

So here I am, ranting and explaining why I haven't been adding entries. Well, I have an excuse.

Blah. I'm tired but I haven't been up for more than five hours total today, so I don't know why I am so sleepy. I suppose I should go to bed, more sleep won't hurt, will it?

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears