Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Stole this from Bonkrood
Jun. 13, 2002 - 1:30 AM

I stole this from Bonkrood who stole this from Cinnabar who stole it from someone else.

[current mood] - Not in pain, for once.
[current music] - "Everyday Is A Winding Road" - Sheryl Crow
[current taste] - Cheap version of Mt Dew - Mountain Lightning. Thanks Walmart.
[current hair] - Down and curled.
[current dress] - I'm wearing my PJs that clash horribly.
[current grievance] - see my previous entry where my sister dicks over my finances (again)
[current annoyance] - money
[current longing] - Having no occurances (absences) that count against me at work.
[current thing I should be doing] - Re-typing up my work guiding sheets so I won't be lost on calls at work today.
[current desktop picture] - A stippled rainbow. I made it myself on Adobe 6.
[current favorite group] - Counting Crows. Odd, I used to hate crows (the bird) but since MT doesn't have any, I miss their aweful chirping.
[current books] - Finished reading Memoirs of a Geisha a few weeks ago, I lend it to a friend.
[current cds in stereo] - Barenaked Ladies, and a burned CD Chris put together.
[current color of toenails] - Bright orange.
[current refreshment] - Mountain Lightning, as I stated before. But I've eaten over four icecream sandwiches today.
[current worry] - How we're going to pay for my medical bills.
[current crush] - Chris. *smiles*
[current favorite celebrities] - Peter Krause and Sarah Jessica Parker.
[current hate] - Asking my parents for money.

A - Age: 20
B - Best Quality: Hair, feet.
C - Choice Of Meat: Honey Ham
D - Dream Date: The date Chris and I had when we first lived together back last year. I tore off some paper towels for the table cloth, put it on an empty box, and made pizza. Sounds lame, but it was nice after unpacking all day.
E - Ex (most recent): Let's not go there.
F - Favorite Food: Currently - glazed donuts. Usually - pasta anything.
G - Greatest Accomplishment: Graduating HS, even though not on time.
H - Happiest Day of Your Life: December 31st, 2001, my wedding day.
I - Internal conflicts: I hate my job, but not the people I work with. I don't know what I would do if I couldn't get along with my supervisor.
J - J line: What?
K - Kool-Aid: Grape.
L - Love: Sex & Rock 'n Roll. Well, you know. Haha.
M - Most Valued Thing I Own: There is no I in team, just me. Actually Chris and I own the computer, and it is the most expensive thing we own.
N - Name: It is a common name, but I'd rather be called Nicki.
O - Outfit You Love: All of my sexy-ish outfits I have grown out of them, time to go shopping...
P - Pizza Toppings: Cheese, yumm, and sausage.
Q - Question you want to ask: None at this point.
R - R line: Again, what?
S - Sport To Watch: Soccer and Swimming.
T - Television Show: Six Feet Under and Sex & The City.
U - Unique habit: I am double jointed in both arms, so I can put either hand on a table, palm down, and turn it clockwise.
V - V line: Eh?
W - Winter: I like it, just not here in Montana, here it lasts for six months. I am not shitting you.
X - X line: Riiiiiiiight.
Y - Year Born: 1981
Z - Zodiac Sign: Virgo.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears