Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Shake Your Ass, Show Me What You're Working With
Jun. 11, 2002 - 10:39 PM

Last night at work the pain was almost unbearable, so we took off and headed to the ER. They took blood, put a shot of Demoral in my ass (no, really so now it is swollen and hurts to sit down) so within minutes I was completely incoherent.

I slept almost the entire day today, thanks to Phenagren.

So yeah, I'm glad my doctor called my work and said that I could not work today and tomorrow due to a severe stomach ache. Tomorrow I'll have to go to the hospital again, but for an ultrasound and possibly a CT Scan. No, I'm not pregnant, just that they need to do those tests to see if my insides are normal.

I need to go get some dinner. Icecream sandwiches aren't doing it anymore for me. Waffle time.

That song, "Shake Your Ass" is in my head.

Thank you Linda, Juliana and Vee for calling/messaging me this evening.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears