Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Semi-Depressing
Jun. 05, 2002 - 12:00 PM

Yesterday at work I wrote out a semi-depressing entry to put in for today, but I won't enter that stuff in here, not today.

I had a prolonged nightmare while I was sleeping this morning. I swear it lasted when I fell to sleep to when I woke up at 11am.

Chris was telling me the source of all of his Depression. Caused by the lack of love, I guess you could say, between him and his father from when Chris was a child. I'm not really sure why that is, and I'm not sure if I should get into it since whenever Chris thinks about it, he gets depressed.

But he isn't the only one depressed. I've sunk deeper, but I'm trying to pull myself out by talking to friends more from back home, and going out with my friends from work here. I hope that will work. Well, considering that when I had Depression, I isolated myself from everything, including my family and the activities I once enjoyed. I'm trying not to do that again.

Ah well, time to go pay the bills.

Hey you, call me and let me know what you want to do this weekend.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears