Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
How may I ignore you today?
Jun. 04, 2002 - 11:41 AM

Well I re-designed my guestbook earlier this morning, so I think it looks better than before.

Yesterday at work I felt strange. The Zyrtec I was on, made me anxious and the lack of sleep, well made me tired. It was an odd combination.

This phrase: "Hi, my name is Nicole, how may I ignore you today?" Has been in my head since I woke up. I find it funny and useful if I used it at work on my last day, whenever that will be. Ha.

Anyway, Chris has to go to an important meeting in less than two hours, I suppose I should go and wake him up.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears