Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Two more days
2001-06-11 - 3:121p.m.

For some reason, I feel like screaming. But it won't help. The doggy will just bark because she has no clue what's going on, and look at me with her tilted head and whine.

Parents are at work, I'm stuck at home, no car. My pictures are done at the drugstore.

Sitting and thinking why on Earth I typed up my previous entry. Probably made Chuck wonder why I'm either modest or rude.

Hmm.

I'm just a skinny person from Indiana. How can just one person help someone out so much and make an impact so great... Ugh. I don't know where I was going with that.

Maybe I did stay up too late this morning with Jamie and Chuck.

Me the moron mentioned kids, so that got me all paranoid.

I was sitting in the middle of the couch, Chuck on my left and Jamie on my right. Both resting their heads on my shoulders.

*Sighs*

I cried so hard in bed after Chuck left. Missing Chris so much. I didn't sleep too well, but at least I got some sleep.

My god. I was a wreck earlier this morning. I just needed a shoulder to cry on. Even if it was Sparky. But she can't talk.

Two more days.

*Closes her eyes*

Two more days.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears