Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Cannibalism - Stupid Washingtonians
2001-06-13 - 1:41a.m.

Chuck and I were fighting online earlier. Not exactly fighting, but close enough. He kept calling me a stick and wouldn't be able to float if I were tossed into a river. What a punk.

Jamie broke the fight up. Go her. But then I said something mean about her to Chuck...and she attempted to eat my arm. Cannibal! Geeze.

I go home to boring-ass Montana later on today. The good side is that I get to sleep, err.. no, get bothered (again) by Chris who snores in his sleep. Yep. I get to see him again. Fun.

I'm guessing Chuck has never heard of the definition of the word, "Punctuation". It annoys me when people go online and don't learn how to use the SHIFT or PERIOD or APOSTROPHE key. Grr.
Oh well.
That's about it as of now.
I'll write back later.
Until then,
~Nicki~

PS: I don't like it here in Washington state. Stupid drivers don't know how to drive. Like for example, there's a car wreck on the side of the road, everyone... Yes, EVERYONE driving slows down or stops to check out the wreck. Ugh.

That's it.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears