Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
You Didn't Have To...
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2002 - 11:46 PM

Like the layout? Well I sure as hell hope so, I didn't waste three hours of my precious time for nothing.

Haha. Nah, its okay if you don't like it. Just don't tell me. :)

The mini-banners that used to be below, I took them off and moved them to their own page because on my long-ish entries, they cut them off, and you couldn't read like the bottom half of the entry. Nutty.

My sister, Vee sent me a Christmas box full of gifts and a check, I won't disclose the amount but Vee, you can't afford to buy me stuff much less give me money. But it is the thought that counts.

*Yawn*

Oh damn, nearly midnight. I didn't know it was this late. Hmm, I suppose I could check my email now.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears