Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Why Me?
Apr. 24, 2002 - 11:10 PM

I don't know what is wrong with my diary. If anyone else notices a problem, please let me know. I only received one complaint, but that was from my step-mom.

Ugh. Watched Sex and the City tonight. The second episode about one of the ladies' mother dying, reminded me about one nightmare I had last night. I dreamt that I had died, but after Chris. It was like I was out in the cemetary, after the ceremony seeing them covering up my grave and me hovering over the headstone, with the engraved words on it. I woke up bursting into tears. I only told Chris that I had a bad nightmare, I didn't tell him what it was about.

I feel like a failure. I don't know why, but I did have a legit reason to miss work today, but still, I think I could have made it at least four hours, even though I was dizzy beyond belief and shaky.

We are having plumbing problems. Joy. By the time I looked up our apartment managers' number in the phone book, she had already gone home. Damnit. I'll have to call in the morning.

I'm somewhat glad its now my weekend, but I absolutely need to stop going home when I'm sick, or I may lose my job.

No pressure.

Chris will be home in a few minutes. I may go into Yahoo Chat to cheer up a bit.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears