Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
"You Are The Weakest Link, G'Bye!"
2001-05-15 - 11:36p.m.

Been awhile since I last put an entry down here. Well here I am. Happy now? You better be.

Its officially 17 days till I visit Indiana then Washington state.

Chris started his new job yesterday. Its working out pretty well. Blah.

Yahoo Chat is getting boring tonight, so I decided to post up another journal entry here.

I stayed up till 4 this morning on Yahoo Chat, about 7hrs straight. I think I'm getting addicted again.

Joy.

I was trying to make my homepage a little better, but Netscape Composer is VERY confusing for Nicki here.

Fun.

"I'm a survivor, I'm not going to give up, I'm not going to stop, I'm going to work harder. I'm a survivor, I'm going to make it. Not going to give up, I'm going to make it."

I have that damn song in my head thanks to K99 radio in Montana... overplaying it ALL THE DAMN TIME. Grr.

Well I don't know what I'm gonna do now, probably watch some Jay Leno.

Oh and, Anne Robinson is coo, very coo.

~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears