Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Everything You EVER wanted to know about Me!!
2001-05-05 - 10:40 p.m.

My friend Chuck sent this thing to me in an email tonight and I've set a few survey thingys to friends and I knew they would get a bit ticked off if I sent this one to them.. So I posted it up here.
Enjoy!

1. LIVING ARRANGEMENT?
Living with my fiance, Chris Fleming in an O.K. apartment in Great Falls, MT-usa

2. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Just got done with Hannibal

3. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
No mouse pad. We've got a laser mouse. No mouse pad required. :)

4. FAVORITE BOARD GAME?
Monopoly

5. FAVORITE MAGAZINE?
Cosmopolitan

6. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Suntan lotion on a hot summer day. Up here in Montana,
its rare when its super hot.

7. LEAST FAVORITE SMELLS?
Cigarette smoke, eggs/bacon cooking smells.

8. FAVORITE SOUND? Kramer (my old-ex doggy) barking because he's so happy
to see me. A whole string of my favorite songs while cuddling with Chris.

9. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING?
Stupid alarm.

10. FAVORITE COLOR?
Green

11. HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE?
Usually two.

12. FUTURE CHILD'S NAME?
I don't want to have any kids... for awhile.

13. WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN LIFE?
Experiencing all you want to do in your lifetime and having no regrets what-so-ever.

14. FAVORITE FOODS?
Chicken Pot Pie (my mom cooks that), Corndogs, Cheesy hot dogs, Anything Steak 'n Shake, fried ice cream.

15. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA?
Chocolate

16. DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST?
Oh yes.. That one road over by Kristen S. in the back roads with that one small bridge. Its fun going 50 over it. Look ma, I'm flyyyyyiiinng!!!!

17. DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?
Yep, Sambear. Had him ever since I was born.

18. STORMS - COOL OR SCARY?
Cool. Especially the winter ones.. Hoping and praying that school will be closed or delayed the following day gives you a big rush.

19. WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR?
Red 1990 Chevorlet Cavalier. Got in a car accident in 1999 and got totaled.. So now I've got another Red Chevy Cavalier '94. Yay!

20. IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE?
My 'deceased' Grandfather. He died when I was only 11. He was in WWII and died only from Lung Cancer caused by smoking from the age of 19.

21. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK?
Strawberry Daqueri

22. WHAT IS YOUR ZODIAC SIGN?
Virgo

23. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI?
Yeah.. and also the blossom

24. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB YOU WANTED WHAT WOULD IT BE?
A photo developer/web designer.

25. IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY COLOR?
Possibly blonde hahaha!

26a. EVER BEEN IN LOVE?
I'm currently in love.

26b. IF SO, WOULD YOU DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN?
Why would I do it all over again if I'm in love?

27. IS THE GLASS HALF EMPTY OR HALF FULL?
Half full.

28. FAVORITE MOVIES?
Shawshank Redemption, Final Destination, The Green Mile, Titanic, Alive, Clifhanger, Commitment.

29. DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS? Yeah, unless I'm super tired, or I have a bandaid on any of my fingers or something.

30. WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED?
All of Chris's posters.

31. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER?
17

32. FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH?
Soccer/Gymnastics/Snowboarding.

33. SAY ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU.
Chuck... I will always do the "Nicki Dive" way better than you! Heh... Good times, good times.

34. WHAT CD (OR TAPE) DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR STEREO RIGHT NOW?
"Be Here Now" Oasis. Its not playing because the cd player is wetarded.

35. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE TV SHOW?
Law and Order, Will and Grace, Providence, Friends, Ed.

36. EARLIEST MEMORY?
My 3rd birthday when my dad backed over my BRAND NEW tricycle...And thought it was me.

37. DO YOU CRY AT THE MOVIES?
I have, a few times. The most embarassing was seeing Tarzan. Yes, the kiddie cartoon. I cried when the momma gorilla died. Wahhhh!!!

38. FAVORITE SONG?
Currently- "What is Love?..Baby Don't Hurt Me...Don't Hurt Me...No More!"

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears