Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Wants vs. Needs
Apr. 28, 2002 - 11:41 PM

I have gotten inspiration to do new things and to finish projects. Yay! Such as to re-design Joanncat's diary, well I need to ask her to see if I can re-design it first.

I really need to organize all my crap on my computer. Okay 'our' computer. And update my homepage. That poor thing. I may just change this background color to white, but I'm getting used to the pale violet. Hmm.

Do you know what i want for my 21st b-day? Adobe Photoshop 6.0. It is about $300-$400 bucks. Yeah, expensive. Or maybe just the 4.0 version, either one is fine with me. I have the Home Deluxe 3.0. I figured up if we saved $75. from each paycheck starting this Friday up until the end of this year, I'd save $1,425. Sweet ass. But I should just save my money for practical things. Such as dental visits. I have three cavities going now since last August. Fun. I need a dentist, pronto.

Today at work I drew on paper of how my design for May will look like. I'm not going to give out any hints besides this: It won't look like anything I have done in the past. You'll just have to wait till Wednesday.

Looks like one of my co-workers, Jayson either got fired or is sick because he hasn't been to work the past two days. I hope he didn't get terminated, even though he did intentionally go against the rules....a bit.

I had meant to type up all of my Best Buy info up onto computer paper and stuff, but obviously I haven't, yet. I need to do it soon. Tomorrow morning would be a good time for that. Yeah.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears