Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Update
10/19/2001 - 6:06 PM

Today we started out early. Headed out to pick up our paychecks and went to the bank to deposit the money. Then drove to the apartment complex. We signed a 6-month lease for that apartment I was talking about earlier. That 450 bucks a month one, yeah. Cool.

So yeah. Tomorrow we're gonna start moving stuff into that apartment, but we still have to pack up the rest of the stuff that is in this apartment. Fun.

I got the bathroom all sparkling clean, including getting myself high from all the cleaning chemicals. Stupid bathroom. Has bad ventilation. :(

Ah well I gotta get the bedroom all packed up.

Be back later.

-N

Oh hey, if you're planning on to call me, make it tonight or tomorrow. Nah, make it tonight. We're going to suspend our phone on Sunday and bring it back on Wednesday. Still the same phone number, but obviously a different address. I'll let you know (in email) what that new address is.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears