Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
My Saturday...
10/18/2001 - 11:38 AM

Woke up just a few minutes ago.

I'm going to be packing up whatever we can today, along with Katie and maybe Chris B. if Chris does call him.

Last night I called Juliana. Damn, it has been four months since the last time I spoken to her. But it was nice to hear from her again. Turns out, that they're post-poning their wedding till 2003. Cool, when they both graduate from college.

Told her that Chris and I are moving back to Indiana sometime next summer. I'm aiming for July or something, maybe.

Blah. I gotta get some breakfast before everything happens.

Chris FINALLY got the game he's been waiting for the past few months: Devil May Cry.

Fun.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears