Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Okay, not curly but ugly waves
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2002 - 12:37 AM

(The following is from yesterday unless noted otherwise.)

I haven't sneezed at all today. Which is weird considering I was sneezing up a storm yesterday. Strange, man.

Did all the laundry. Okay, most of it. About blinded myself in the shower. I won't share the details because I am aware the 'net' has a lot of perverts....so yeah. I got a lot of shampoo in my eyes. Gah. I wanted to scream but it was so late into the night that I couldn't so, shit.

I don't want to work tomorrow. Why? Well because I didn't have a real weekend. Half of it I spent being sick and the other half was spent doing the laundry. Okay, there was also picking up the paychecks, but it doesn't make two negatives a positive. Gah.

Chris wants to do "that" tonight, but at this point, I have no motivation to do it. At least not tonight anyway. I just got out of the shower. I don't want to spend so and so minutes on the bed under the sheets, while my hair is going to dry into a big fuzz ball. Okay, not a fuzz ball, but all curly and ugly. Okay, not curly but ugly waves.

Doug is annoying the living daylights out of me and his retard FUCKED UP LIBERAL JIBBERISH! There, I said it! So sue me, Doug.

This all started with him and Chris. His guestbook, go ahead and read it. I don't feel like re-reading Doug's crap, again.

Gah, f*cking liberals. They can just go on to a small island, shrivel up and die.

Alright, I'm done venting. On with the story of my life.

I was watching Oprah today. How sad, isn't it? I suppose it isn't as bad as watching err, obsessing over that daytime show on NBC, Passions & Days of our Lives. You know? Oprah does have some uplifting stuff, as opposed to the daytime crap.

I sent my good -old- friend Thomas a Hello note from Classmates.com. I hope he replies to it soon. It'd be pretty cool if we could catch up on old times.

Alright, off to drink the rest of my Code Red.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears