Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Today
10/29/2001 - 9:28 PM

Well, it definately has been awhile since I last wrote in this journal, much less been online.

I suppose the reason why I haven't been online the past few days is because my company I work for is restricting internet use in between and during calls.

Grr.

I doubt they realize that the program I work in, their website I used to use it for my job. Like to look up store numbers and things of that nature.

Blah. Mean people officially suck in my book. Had one lady today call and demand a supervisor. Well, before I could send her off to Supervisor Land, I had to get more information from her so I could send her off.

I asked for her home phone number to see if she has a record in our system.

She kept giving me her phone number, but not area code.

No ma'am, we aren't located at your local retail store. But our home office is in Virginia.

Hmm.

For now on people, if you have a problem with your product or our company, call us! And don't call up and demand a supervisor and cry and carry on. Well, unless you have a legit reason to do so.

Then again, you might as well. I can't expect everyone to co-operate.

My family haven't heart from me in awhile.

Mom - I'm going to send you your necklace sometime this week.

Everyone else- we'll be getting our phone line fixed this week (I hope anyway) we're going to switch over to AT&T probably.

Daylight savings time ended yesterday. It was strange.

YOu know when little kids sell candy for their school to raise money or whatever? Well, I bought into it today.

Sad, isn't it? Yeah. But I got only two boxes. Chocolate malted balls and mint squares. Mmmm......Chris said a nasty joke about the balls. What a boy.

I was sick yesterday. nearly feel out of my chair from being so dizzy. Went home early. Chris made some chicken noodle soup. I went to bed around 6:30 something. I feel a whole lot better though, so no worries.

Hmm. I think I shall have a chicken pot pie for dinner. I hate chicken gravy with a passion. Beef gravy on the other hand...Mmm.

Oh no, Chris has agreed that we should get a pumpkin this year, and I should decorate it. I need to search of Pumpkin Faces.

Blah, I'll write later.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears