Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Tidal Wave!
10/08/2001 - 7:36 PM

Looks like we're going to move out very shortly. And also turn our landlord into the authorities. We've had so many problems with our apartment the eight months we have been living there. Like today when Chris was taking a shower, the tub was leaking, all over the bathroom floor. After about 20 minutes of drying and soaking up the water with 15 towels, it got all dry.

Tomorrow we're going to turn in the letter to our landlord and also go pick up a package from the post office and register my car.

Tonight, when I get home from work, I'm gonna call Linda and possibly my mom to let them know what is going on. After that I'll be packing up everything. Well, at least the stuff we don't need to use right now.

7:30 pm and I've had about 11 "real" calls. And about 4 wrong department calls.

I'll write more as the evening progresses.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears