Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Dumb Dumbs
10/07/2001 - 8:44 PM

8:34 and on a Sunday night.

Hmm... I've had like about 7 calls total. More than the usual. But of course, most of the calls were wrong departments or customers don't know what they're doing. Some were like the customers have their broken tv and call us and expect us to send out a technician to fix their tv tonight, a Sunday. For one, the techs don't work on Sunday, and its impossible to get a same day appointment, especially that its virtually impossible to get a next day appt when they're calling on a Monday or a Tuesday.

Hmm.. I guess I could call Jenny and Linda tonight, I hope they won't mind.

Ann (my new friend, and also a co-worker) said that we should decorate our desks with the Halloween touch.

Ohhhhhhhh man, bad idea for her. I'm the decorating Queen, or something.

So, I told her that I'll bring some black light bulbs into work next weekend and possibly go to the artsy fartsy place here in town and get some orange and black crepe streamer paper and stream them along and around our desks.

Sweet.

Oh crud. Chris brought some Taco Hell food over here and I am starving. But I can't eat while on the phone.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears