Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Thanks
Apr. 19, 2002 - 5:08 PM

I was supposed to do laundry yesterday, but didn't. I was planning on to do it today, didn't. So Chris will be doing it tomorrow.

I still feel out of the loop.

Went over to Lauren's house today to pick up some mail and check up on Kayla. Her father, Matt (the marine) won't be coming up here for his leave. They cancelled it. He's going to be deployed, but we don't know when. But he's planning to take leave in September. I can't wait to see him again.

This is so strange how things work out. A year ago I couldn't really stand Matt. He seemed like just another rough-housing kid who needed some structure in his life. And he thought I was a snob/popular girl. Haha, crazy.

Hmph.

Okay, I'm going to try to design some layouts, I may put images in them, but not so sure.

Thanks Kim for signing my gbook.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears