Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Soup Straw - haha
Saturday, Dec. 08, 2001 - 5:17 PM

I'm wearing no glasses, so I apologize upfront if there are any mis-spellings.

I'm sick today. Yes yes, I am. And it sucks. I hate being sick. Its somewhat ironic, I used to love being sick when I was a kid. Err, to be staying home from school anyway. But now I'm just sick and miserable.

I talked to my dad on the phone last night. Blah. He got me a tad urked, but I had talked about it with Chris yesterday evening and he calmed me down a bit.

No longer depressed.

*cheers*

Went shopping with Tara today. But I didn't do any shopping. My damn bank was closed by the time we stopped by to cash the check. :( Grr, they suck. Anyway, we went to Perkins and I had a yummy turkey club sandwich, and mayonaise was gooped on that thing. I should've known they were going to put a ton of junk on my sandwich.

Mayonaise + Nicki's System = bad situation.

Gah. I'm just miserable. My stomach hurts and all I can eat today is soup.

Soup.

I'm making tomato soup now, though. My favorite kind.

I'm going to put it in my little coffee cup thing that has a lid on it, but as you know, I don't drink coffe, but here's the weird part (no, really) I'm going to put a straw in it. Haha. Drinking soup through a straw.

Nicki has lost it.

Okay well I'm gonna go check on the soup.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears