Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Smoke
2001-06-24 - 5:36 p.m.

* My lullaby, hung out to dry
* What's up with that
* It's over
* Where are you dad
* Mum's lookin' sad
* What's up with that
* It's dark in here
* Why bleeding is breathing
* You're hiding underneath the smoke in the room
* Try, bleeding is believing
* I used to
* My mouth is dry
* Forgot how to cry
* What's up with that
* You're hurting me
* I'm running fast
* I can't hide the past
* What's up with that
* You're pushing me
* Why, bleeding is breathing
* You're hiding, underneath the smoke in the room
* Try, bleeding is believing
* I used to
* Why, bleeding is breathing
* You're hiding underneath the smoke in the room
* Try, bleeding is believing
* I saw you crawling on the floor
* Why bleeding is believing
* You're hiding underneath the smoke in the room
* Try, bleeding is believing
* I saw you crawling to the door
* Why, bleeding is believing
* You're hiding, underneath the smoke in the room
* Try, bleeding is believing
* I saw you falling on the floor

~Natalie Imbruglia~Smoke~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears