Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Stupid Hoosier
2001-06-23 - 11:01 p.m.

I get annoyed easily, if you haven't noticed already.

I was just in Yahoo Chat (again, heh) and there are some people that tick me off. Just because of what they say, and the way they say/spell it. Aggghhhhh!

Such as:

(I changed the other guy's name)

bucklandville: Hey
male_16: hi
bucklandville: How are you doing?
male_16: doin good
bucklandville: A/S/L?
male_16: asl
male_16: 16/m/in
bucklandville: 19-F-MT-usa
male_16: kool
bucklandville: IN as in Indiana or India?
male_16: kool
bucklandville: ??
male_16: indiana
bucklandville: Oh neat, I'm from there.
male_16: do you have a pic
bucklandville: Yeah, and I also have a homepage, if you wanna check it out, its on my profile
male_16: what do you look like
bucklandville: 5'9", red-brown hair, blue eyes, slim, somewhat tan
male_16: kool
bucklandville: And you?
male_16: 5'8, brown hair, eyes

And that was it.

But I'm glad that 16 male from Indiana has eyes. I just hope that next time he chats with someone, he makes sense.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears