Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Guns!
2001-04-24 - 10:13 p.m.

Had a nice day today. The air was warm, but there was a strong wind. Otherwise, pretty cool.

Pretty cool to go hunting too. I'm not a hunting buff, but when Matt and Ryan barged in on us today (we were still sleeping) they told us that we're all gonna go shoot some gophers. Sveet.

I didn't shoot any myself, but I did get to learn how to shoot a 9mm, and a 22 rifle. I like the 22 the best. Less kick, and not too much noise. My right ear still hurts from that damn 9mm kick & sound.

My dad called me earlier, asked of how things were.. "Things are GREAT dad!" What I said... I know I'm a nerd.

10:12. Yay.

Well I'm off to Yahoo Chat now.

See ya around...

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears