Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Shift Bid
Apr. 16, 2002 - 10:29 PM

Well I did get the 3pm - Midnight shift with weekends off. Yay! But I will miss working weekends, they are a whole lot slower than weekdays.

I had a whole string of bad calls tonight, the worst one brought on a serious migrane and I was about to go blind by the time I got home. So I did some cleaning to de-stress myself out. I feel a whole lot better anyway.

Um yeah, I'm just tired. About five hours of sleep for me this morning, because I was so anxious about the shift-bid this morning. Gah.

Anyway I'm going to go eat some dinner.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears