Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Sad Stuff
2001-04-22 - 9:15 p.m.

My mom called today and said that I should move back to Indiana if I want to be happy.

Turns out that tonight, Chris hates my mom and somewhat me, and I am just happy about the idea of moving back to Indy. I just wish that Chris would take this opportunity to be happy himself.

Of course, I somewhat understand why he's reluctant to the idea of moving because he has strong ties to his family & friends and the Explorer's post here in town. BUT...I have strong ties with my family and friends down in Indiana. I left them all last year in August to move with my mom in Washington to finish up High School.

*Sighs* I hate tonight.

I hope Chris comes home tonight though, when he gets off of work. And he does have my car...

*Frowns as a tear drops* Ughhhh I need to go Chat now.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears