Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Red or Brown?
Feb. 02, 2002 - 10:29 PM

I cleaned nearly the entire apartment yesterday. That was why I didn't update.

Wow, at work this evening was slow.

Heh, tonight just for shits and giggles I'm going to curl my hair and make it all spiral-ly, take a pic, then I'll post it on this journal in place of the current picture.

This afternoon when I woke up I was dreaming about having a kid.

A child. Hmm I'm sure it's what most married couple think about. But the only way we're going to have a kid is when I gain more weight, and Chris loses his. I suppose it would be okay if I got pregnant now (though our finanical situation would be blown to hell) but eventually, I'd have to gain weight or the baby would take up most of mine and I could lose my life.

Not coo.

I keep having thise awful head/ear aches but it happens for a second like every hour.

I might be able to see my sister next March. Okay half-sister but same thing.

I haven't seen her in almost two years. crazy. I wonder if she knows I got married...

A lot of people around my work have been dying their hair blue. Why? I don't know either. I've been thinking of dying my hair red or brown. I can't decide.

Sometime this week, I'm going to go through my images directory here and delete stuff that I don't need. Does Anglecities.com allow remote loading?

I wonder if there is an allergy medicine out there that doesn't have any drowsy stuff in it (Benadryl) and doesn't make you have a full stomach in order to take it (Allegra).

Oh why or why did they (my supervisor) place me over by the doors exiting the smoking balcony? I'm allergic to cigarette smoke! Gah.

I"m sad and pathetic. I'm tempted to buy one of those massager things you see on TV. My back and next always kill when I'm at work.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears