Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
red hair interfering with my brain
2001-08-13 - 9:32 p.m.

Work was all-around not worth worrying about at all.

Sure, I had "no clue" moments, but I just put the customer on hold and researched a bit.

I hated it when my headset phone cord was breaking up a whole lot. There must've been a short in it or something. Great.

I still don't have my own desk yet, I was using some guys' desk tonight.

And now I'm hungry. I could have a sandwich, but the bread had to be thrown out because it was slightly molded. Fun.

Otherwise, at work it was somewhat fun. No more pressure on me to not do any mistakes.

Yay. :)

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears