Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Dreading work, again
2001-08-13 - 3:28 p.m.

Ugh. I'm somewhat dreading work tonight. Yep, tonight is my first day of work. Ahhh! Chris told me to take it one call at a time, but knowing me, I'll totally screw up talking to a customer, and they'll scream at me.

I gotta finish up some of these tacos we got earlier so I won't be tired before I leave.

I didn't get my pay check today. The missing 40hrs of work, no where to be found. My trainer is the one who forgot about it. But it doesn't make any sense.

Hmm..

Yeah, I designed a new banner. I was bored on Adobe and the banner turned out pretty cool looking.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears