Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Ouch, my Legs!
Mar. 19, 2002 - 11:08 PM

Well, today started out strange. I woke up sweating, crying and freaking out because I had three different nightmares over the night. One was about my family dying, my sister getting murdered and me killing my own mother. I have no clue of what all this is caused from. Well, maybe it is from that other nightmare I had Sunday night. I dreamed that I got pregnate and my mom didn't think that Chris was the father. It doesn't make any sense.

Hmm. That night I was a bit strained and stressed out about the trip, and knowing that I wouldn't be very alert if I had to drive after having less than four hours of sleep.

Its nearly eleven here, I'm yawning and sneezing. But my allergies haven't been too bad here, amazingly.

Tomorrow I plan to clean Michelle's apartment. Not because I don't like her, but I suppose it is just busy-work, and plus I'm on my "special week" and I get all funky and act not like myself.

Today we went shopping. Serious shopping might I add. I got two shirts, Michelle bought me a ring, which she says, "another wedding ring". She cracks me up. It has an emerald, in a sterling silver setting. Very nice, by the way.

My legs hurt. We went swimming at the indoor pool this afternoon and I must've hit my leg, right above my knee, on the side of the pool wall. Its all bruised, and it doesn't help that that's the same spot where I cut my leg shaving this morning.

Gah.

My legs are falling asleep. I'm sitting on the floor with my Snoopy PJ's, ow... and my purple pillow underneath the HEAVY laptop. Ouch. owie...

Okay, I'm ending this, I'll write the rest and type it up tomorrow morning.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears