Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Good weather? Ha, Right
Mar. 18, 2002 - 10:58 PM

Hi everyone.

I'm on my friends' Michelle's laptop, sitting on her king size bed, watching "Everybody Loves Raymond."

We safely arrived in Denver at around 6:45, and took like 45 minutes to find her apartment, haha, it was funny. Anyway, I'll be updating at least once a day this week.

RandMcNally.com said that our whole trip down would be clear and sunny. Hell no! We got hit with a snow storm. Great, yeah. Fun.

I'm going to bed now, its nearly 11pm, and I got less than four hours of sleep, I'm very tired.

G'night.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears