Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Mmm... Comfy
Sept. 16, 2002 - 6:45 PM

Thank you, you, you, you, and you for signing my guestbook and wishing me a happy birthday. It made my evening. :)

It was crazy yesterday. Picked up Emily, drove home to make the cake, which later on we put the icing on and was too darn hot in the apartment that the icing melted and became soupy. Whoops.

So the party at the In Laws was nice. Matt came home after 9 months in Camp Pendleton, he saw his daugher which started to walk all by herself. The last time he saw her, she was 3 mo old, and couldn't even crawl, much less hold the baby bottle.

I got a few gifts, along with some funny/gross cards from Chris. Go figure. Including a bright orange bath towel set. Screams Nicki. Also, an orange fleece throw from Old Navy. I should've brought it to work today. Dude, I was literally falling asleep earlier this morning.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears